Twelve president of Pakistan

Who was the twelve president of Pakistan?

  1. Waseem Sajad(C.T)
  2. Sardar Farooq Laghari
  3. Muhammad Rafiq Tarar
  4. General Pervez Musharraf


Remain in office from        20, june 2001     to          18, August 2008.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *