Seventh president of Pakistan

Who was the seventh president of Pakistan?

  1. Field Marshal Ayub khan
  2. General Yahya khan
  3. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
  4. Ghulam Ishaq khan



Remain in office from        07, August 1988      to          19, july 1993.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *