Ninth president of Pakistan

Who was the ninth president of Pakistan?

  1. General Yahya khan
  2. Sardar Farooq Laghari
  3. Ghulam Ishaq khan
  4. Waseem Sajad(C.T)


Remain in office from        13, november 1993      to          02, december 1997.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *