Eighth president of Pakistan

Who was the eighth president of Pakistan?

  1. General Yahya khan
  2. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
  3. Ghulam Ishaq khan
  4. Waseem Sajad(C.T)



Remain in office from        19, July 1993      to          13, november 1993.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *